June 25, 2024

The Bihar

Bihar's #1 Online Portal

BJP releases list of 43 candidates for Bihar Assembly polls 2015

1 min read

bjp-flagNew Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party on Tuesday released a list of 43 candidates who will be contesting the upcoming Bihar Assembly Elections.

Addressing a press conference here, Union Health minister JP Nadda said, “Had discussions regarding candidature in the Central Election Committee (CEC) meeting. List finalised for 43 seats.”

The announcement was made shortly after the BJP’s Central Election Committee Meeting for Bihar got over at 11, Ashoka Road here.

Courtesy: Zee Media Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *